Commonwealth Video games 2022 Day 7 India Full Schedule: What’s India’s schedule right now?

It was one other profitable day for India on the Commonwealth Video games 2022 because the nation added 4 medals to the tally – all bronze – to take the whole medal tally to 17. Whereas Lovepreet Singh began the medal successful streak with a bronze in males’s weightlifting. Within the 109kg occasion, Saurav Ghosal turned the primary Indian to win a males’s singles medal with one other bronze. Whereas Gurdeep Singh secured a 3rd podium end within the males’s 109+ kg (one other bronze) weightlifting, Tejaswin Shankar ultimately made his India debut within the monitor and area occasions and completed third.

The Indian participant made profitable first makes an attempt in all his excessive jumps of two.10m, 2.15m, 2.19m and a pair of.22m. Shankar stumbled twice in his makes an attempt to leap from the two.25m bar, however his profitable try in 2.22m was sufficient to complete third, as his nearest rival – Donald Thomas of the Bahamas, failed in all three of his makes an attempt for a similar. scar.

With all 4 of India’s medals being bronze, the athletes will intention to vary the medal colour on the seventh day (Thursday) on the 2022 Commonwealth Video games. Murali Sreeshankar might be India’s greatest hopeful on that day as he challenges India within the males’s lengthy race. Remaining leap.

Right here is the entire schedule of India for the sixth day of the Commonwealth Video games 2022…


2:30 pm – Girls’s hammer throw qualifying spherical – Sarita Singh, Manju Bala

3:03 pm – Girls’s 200m Spherical 1 Warmth 2 – Hima Das

Aug 5 – 12:12 am – Males’s lengthy leap closing – Murali Sreeshankar, Mohd Anees Yahia


3:00 pm – Girls’s Singles Spherical of 32 – PV Sindhu

4:00 PM – Males’s Singles Spherical of 32 – Ok Srikanth

4:00 pm – Combined Doubles Spherical of 32 – Sumeet/Ashwini

10:00 pm – Girls’s Singles Spherical of 32 – Akarshi Kashyap

11:30 – Males’s Singles Spherical of 32 – Lakshya Sen


4:45 pm – Amit Panghal (QF over 48-51kg)

6:15 pm – Jasmine Lamboria (qf over 67-70kg)

8 pm – Sagar Ahlawat (qf over 92kg)

12:30 am (August 5) – Rohit Tokas (QF over 63.5-67kg)

rhythmic gymnastics

From 4:30 PM onwards Bavleen Kaur – Particular person Qualification Sub-Division 1

males’s hockey

6:30 pm – India vs Wales

garden bowls

4 pm – Mridul Borgohain (Males’s Singles)


5:30 pm – Sunaina Sara Kuruvilla/Anhat Singh (Girls’s Doubles RO32)

6 pm – Senthilkumar Valavan/Abhay Singh (Males’s Doubles RO32)

7 PM – Dipika Pallikal/Sourav Ghoshal (Combined Doubles RO16)

11 pm – Joshna Chinappa/Harpinder Pal Singh Sandhu (Combined Doubles RO16)

12:30 am (August 5) – Joshna Chinappa/Deepika Pallikal (Girls’s Doubles RO16)

Desk Tennis (from 8:30 PM)

Sanil Shetty/Reeth Pressure – Combined Doubles RO64

Sathiyan Gnanasekaran/Manika Batra – Combined Doubles RO32

Achanta Sharath Kamal/Sreeja Akula – Combined Doubles RO32

Reeth Tennyson, Sreeja Akula, Manika Batra – Girls’s Singles RO32

Harmeet Desai/Sanil Shetty and Sharath Kamal/Companions Gyanasekaran – Combined Doubles RO32

para desk tennis

3:45 pm – Bhavani Hasmukhbhai Patel (Girls’s Singles Class 3-5 Group 1)

3:45 pm – Child Sahana Ravi (Girls’s Singles Class 6-10 Group 1)

4:20 pm – Sonalben Manubhai Patel (Girls’s Singles Class 3-5 Group 2)

5:30 pm – Raj Aravindan Alagar (Males’s Singles Class 3-5 Group 2)

Supply hyperlink